Current position:Home >> Medical Device

Concentrating on various domestic medical equipment market, endeavoring more than 10 years and accumulating hundreds of medical research projects, ToKnow has cultivated senior experts in domestic medical research field, providing accurate and particular market analysis, additionally, helping clients to develop target market more accurately or providing accurate basis for clients to develop products.

Through analysis on various famous national hospitals for decades, ToKnow has established medical analysis database of nationwide hospitals of its own, in which extreme valuable information on medical equipments and consumption information are available for medical equipment manufacturers and suppliers, as well as information on the medical equipment behavior and degree of satisfaction. It makes marketing strategy for enterprises and provides basis for product research.

The medical analysis database of nationwide hospitals estiblished by Toknow has covered information on laboratory department, pathological department and surgery department in main nationwide 3rd class hospitals and 2nd class hospitals, and information of new hospitals, departments and doctors are updated continuously. Currently, fixed sample groups consisted by 4,000 nationwide 2nd class hospitals and 3rd class hospitals and more than 10,000 doctors’ information in nationwide main cities, which represent the practical distribution of doctors in various hospitals in different places quite well, better facilitate the medical equipment enterprises to make development strategies, marketing strategies as well as enterprise strategies accordingly based on the practical market status.

ToKonw medical consultation research products include:
Clinical check analysis equipment
Basic surgical operation equipments
Extracorporeal circulation and blood process equipment
Interventional equipments
Chest cardiovascular surgery equipments
Medical test and equipment foundations
Others

当前位置:首页 >> 医疗器械咨询

 

图洛医疗研究部,专注于国内各类医疗器械市场的研究,经过10多年的努力及上百个医疗研究项目的积累,已经成为国内医疗研究领域的资深专家,在为客户提供精准独到的市场分析之外,还可以帮助客户更加准确有效地开发目标市场或为客户的产品开发提供准确的依据。

经过数十年深入全国各大医院,图洛公司已经建立健全了自有的全国医院医疗器械分析数据库,可向医疗器械厂商提供极具参考价值的医疗器械产品使用及消耗信息,医生使用医疗器械行为及满意度等信息。为企业制定营销策略,产品研发提供依据。

图洛公司建立的全国医院医疗器械分析数据库覆盖全国主要的三级医院和二级医院的检验科室、病理科室和外科手术室等,并不断更新和增加新的医院、科室及医生数据。目前包含全国所有二级和三级超过4,000家医院以及全国主要城市超过10,000余名医生的数据组成的固定样本群,他们非常好地代表着各地医院医生的实际分布情况,这也使得图洛公司在医院访问以及数据采集方面具有独特的优势。基于这些数据的分析和研究,可以更好的帮助医疗器械生产企业根据实际市场状况,制定相应的产品开发策略、营销策略和企业战略。

图洛医疗咨询研究产品类别包括:
临床检验分析仪器
基础外科手术器械
体外循环及血液处理设备
介入器材
胸腔心血管外科手术器械
医用化验和基础设备
其他