Current position:Home >> Prescription medicine

Through more than 6 years’ efforts, ToKnow medical research department has successfully run dozens of programs in the prescription medicine consultation field, accumulating quite rich experience for clients’ to provide professional market analysis.

Combining the life cycle of medical products, medical product researches provided by the ToKnow medical research department are divided into three parts: ‘research and development of new products’, ’before the launch of the product’ and ‘sales after the launch of the product’.

1.In the researches of new product R&D, we help clients to know the need of consumers and doctors, to provide the customers with scientific basis of developing new products and improving the existing products, thus, enhance competitiveness of the products. Medical products are characterized with strong functionality, which means the efficacy of the products is the foundation and core. The initial problem enterprises should concern when developing new products is how to develop products that meet the market need and to better meet the needs of the consumers and treatment needs of doctors. Through long-term accumulated experience, ToKnow medical research department has established particular medical treatment innovation research model, which can help clients to know the needs of customers and important needs of doctors that hasn’t been satisfied, to dig opportunities in market; and at the same time, to forecast market size, to know about the future market potential of products, evaluate risks in the future, and to provide decision reference for development of products.

2.In the researches before the launch of the product, from the perspective of product sales, ToKnow medical research department starts from scanning of target market (doctors & patients) and market evaluation, and finally form the product positioning and product key information confirmation by market segmentation research.

3.In the researches after the launch of the products, main research models of ToKnow medical research department include tracking study after the launch of the products, marketing effect study, brand tracking study, and the consumer insight study on the need of prescription changing into nonprescription.

 

Typical research types before the launch of the new products (prescription)

Typical tracking study model after the launch of the prescription drug

当前位置:首页 >> 处方药咨询

经过6年多的不懈努力,图洛医疗研究部已经在处方药领域成功运作了数十个项目,为客户提供专业的市场分析研究积累了相当丰富的经验。

结合医药产品的生命周期,图洛医疗研究部提供的医药产品研究分为“新产品研发”、“产品上市前”以及“上市后销售”三大板块。

1. 在新产品研发研究中,帮助客户了解消费者和医生的需求,为客户新产品开发和产品的改良提供科学依据,从而提升产品的竞争力。医药产品具有功能性强的特点,即产品的功效是基础和核心。如何开发适应市场需求的产品,更好满足消费者的需求和医生的治疗需求,是企业产品开发时首先要考虑的问题。图洛医疗研究部通过长期的经验积累,建立了特有的医疗创新研究模型,能够帮助客户准确了解消费者和医生的重要而未被满足的需求,挖掘市场的机会点;同时预测市场容量,了解产品未来的市场潜力以及对未来的风险进行评估,为企业产品开发提供决策参考。

2.在产品上市前研究中,站在产品销售的角度,图洛医疗研究部的服务从目标市场(医生和患者)扫描开始和市场评估开始,经市场细分研究,形成最终的产品定位和产品关键信息确认。

3.在产品上市后,图洛医疗研究部提供的主要研究模块包括产品上市后跟踪研究、营销效果研究、品牌跟踪研究以及处方药向非处方药转换所需要的消费者洞察研究

 

典型的新产品(处方药)上市前研究项目类型

典型的处方药上市后跟踪研究模型