Current position:Home >> ToKnow Advantage

Since 2002, ToKnow began to set food in the medical consultation field and established independent medical research department in 2004, mainly serving global famous enterprises and domestic listing companies in the medical field, deeply touching into the forefront life science field in Chinese medical market, providing market research service and marketing consultation solutions for clients.

In five years since 2004 to 2009, ToKnow medical research department gradually established professional research team in medical consultation field, which include research experts in medical background, senior consultants in relevant research and marketing field, professional consultants who have ever worked in global top medical industrial companies, experts in relevant government departments and medical departments. Besides, based on researches in the medical consultation fields, ToKnow has established various types of medical research and consultation databases (hospital & doctor analysis database, hospital medical equipments analysis database, patient analysis database, etc.) , and established research and consultation procedures and standards that suit Chinese market.

Hospital & doctor analysis database established by ToKnow has covered all 3rd class and 2nd class hospitals nationwide with continuous update and add of information of new hospitals and doctors. The Fixed sample group is consisted of more than 4000 2nd class and 3rd class nationwide hospitals and more than 30,000 doctors in main cities across the country, which well represent the real distribution of the doctors in the hospitals of various regions. This makes Toknow have the advantages in the field of doctor interview and data collecting. Based on analysis and research on these data, enterprises in medical industries can make corresponding marketing policies and strategies according to the real treatment market.

ToKnow has established hospital medical equipments analysis database at the same time, which can provide medical equipment products using and consuming information with great reference value for the medical equipment manufacturers, as well as the information on doctors’ behavior of using medical equipments and degree of satisfaction.

We also have established patients analysis database, providing information of product U&A for the medicine manufacturers, medical equipment manufacturers and health care products manufacturers, and also providing direction for enterprises to develop new products.

 

Medical consultation research of ToKnow is an overall perspective, including medical equipment market, prescription drug market and OTC market. It endeavors to explore motivation, attitude, behavior, and market effects and interaction exerted by members in the various links who are relevant to the success of the products.

当前位置:首页 >> 图洛医疗咨询优势

从2002年起,图洛开始涉足医疗咨询领域,并于2004年成立了独立的医疗研究部,服务的主要是医疗保健领域全球知名企业和国内上市公司,对中国医疗市场包括最前沿的生命科学领域具有深入的认识,为客户提供市场研究服务和营销咨询解决方案。

从2004年到2009年的5年时间,图洛医疗研究部逐步建立起了在医疗咨询领域的专业研究团队,我们的团队中有医学背景的研究专家,有相关研究和营销领域的资深顾问,有曾多年就职于世界顶尖的医疗健康行业公司的专业顾问,有政府部门的政策指导专家以及医疗卫生系统的专业顾问等等。此外,在多年医疗健康咨询领域的研究基础上,图洛公司已经建立起了不同类型的医疗研究和咨询数据库(医院及医生分析数据库、医院医疗器械分析数据库、患者分析数据库等),并打造了适合中国市场的研究和咨询流程及标准。

图洛公司建立的医院及医生分析数据库覆盖全国所有的三级医院和二级医院,并不断更新和增加新的医院和医生数据。目前包含全国所有二级和三级超过4,000家医院以及全国主要城市超过30,000余名医生的数据组成的固定样本群,他们非常好地代表着各地医院医生的实际分布情况,这使得图洛公司在医生访问,数据采集方面具有独特的优势。基于这些数据的分析和研究,可以更好的帮助医疗行业的企业根据实际诊治的市场状况制定相应的营销策略和战略。

同时图洛公司建立了医院医疗器械分析数据库,可向医疗器械厂商提供极具参考价值的医疗器械产品使用及消耗信息,医生使用医疗器械行为及满意度等信息。

我们还建立了患者分析数据库,可向医药、医疗器械、保健品等厂商提供产品使用行为和态度等信息,也可为企业研发新产品提供方向。